Skip to content

Annual Meeting

The Details

Wednesday, October 18, 2023
Registration: 11:00am – 11:30am
Program & Lunch: 11:30am – 1:30pm

The Club at Strawberry Creek
14810 72nd Street, Kenosha

Individual— $60
Table of ten— $500

Please register by Friday, October 6th.


The Chamber Annual Meeting features an elegant lunch as well as a keynote speaker. New Board Members are voted on, scholarships are awarded, and our members are recognized with the annual Best Place to Work Award, Community Partner Award, Beautification Award, and Ambassador of the Year Award.

Program & Award Winners

Keynote Speaker
John Antaramian
Mayor, City of Kenosha

Ambassador of the Year
Cathy Kramer
CMIT Solutions of SE WI

Best Place to Work
The Gratzi, Inc.
4721 75th Street, Kenosha

Chairman's Award
Laura Thelen

Beautification Awards
Coopers Uptown
2401 60th Street, Kenosha

HARIBO of America Manufacturing
12488 Goldbear Drive, Pleasant Prairie

Hold My Beer
621 56th Street, Kenosha

Old Settler's Park Bandshell
24100 75th Street, Paddock Lake

Snap-on Incorporated
2801 80th Street, Kenosha

KACC Foundation Scholarships (member affiliation)
Rebecca Ceisel, Snap-On
Clare Fallon, Club at Strawberry Creek
Eric LaMere, Alia, DuMez, & McTernan, S.C.
Abigail Nosalik, Andrea & Orendorff
Henry West, Westwords Consulting

Herzing University Scholarships (member affiliation)
Tamarra Coleman, Shalom Center
Edmond Dallas, Sylvan Learning Center

Tempo Kenosha Scholarships (member affiliation)
Rachel Drosen, Dooley & Associates
Rylie Heller, Championship Martial Arts

Thanks to our Sponsors

Scroll To Top