Skip to content

Annual Meeting

The Details

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Registration: 11:00am – 11:30am
Program & Lunch: 11:30am – 1:30pm

The Club at Strawberry Creek
14810 72nd Street, Kenosha

Individual— $60
Table of ten— $500

Please register by Friday, October 7th.


The Chamber Annual Meeting features an elegant lunch as well as a keynote speaker. New Board Members are voted on, scholarships are awarded, and our members are recognized with the annual Best Place to Work Award, Community Partner Award, Beautification Award, and Ambassador of the Year Award.


Program & Award Winners

Keynote Speaker
Dr. Bryan Albrecht
Outgoing President & CEO, Gateway Technical College

Ambassador of the Year
Joanna Carlberg
Joanna's Digital Images

Best Place to Work
Hospice Alliance
10220 Prairie Ridge Boulevard, Pleasant Prairie

Chairman's Award
Cathy Savaglio
SecurityNational Mortgage Company

Beautification Awards
Lou Perrine's Gas & Grocery
8004 22nd Avenue, Kenosha

Piasecki Funeral Home
3903 Washington Road, Kenosha

Mending Minds Behavioral Health Services
209 N. 2nd Street, Silver Lake

Square Roots Urban Growers / Gordon Food Service
10915 38th Street, Kenosha

KACC Foundation Scholarships (member affiliation)
Mackenzie Beller, Uline
Olivia Lehmann, KUSD
Jonathan Murray, Country Financial
Alec Schabowsky, City of Kenosha
Justus Wilhoit, KUSD

Herzing University Scholarships (member affiliation)
Marisa Markowski, United Way of Kenosha County

Tempo Kenosha Scholarships (member affiliation)
Aishia Nunez, Kenosha Public Library
Julia Peters, Carthage College

Thanks to our Sponsors

Scroll To Top